Hello Friends,

See attached for the flyer that was distributed at the Bean’s gathering yesterday. (This is the information every citizen needs to support important legislation to reign in our governor). In addition, below are a couple things that were shared at the meeting.

Please note the Legislative Forum happening on January 11, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Plan on on attending–it’s a great opportunity to address a large number of legislators at one time!

UPDATES & COMMENTS

  • Articles of Impeachment will be filed on January 5
  • Kentuckians should be fed up with the half-measures by both the House and the Senate — we need to demand that they STAND UP AND FIGHT, or we’ll replace them!

MEMBERS OF LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP 

(These are the legislators that every Kentuckian must contact *in addition to* their local Senator and Representative)

House Leadership
David Osborne – David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov
David Meade – David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov
Steve Rudy – Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov
Suzanne Miles – Suzanne.Miles@lrc.ky.gov
Chad McCoy – Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov

Senate Leadership
Robert Stivers – Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov
David Givens – David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov
Damon Thayer – Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov
Julie Raque Adams – Julie.Adams@lrc.ky.gov
Mike Wilson – Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov

UPCOMING EVENTS

2021 NKY Legislative Forum

An event for the public to meet with NKY House & Senate members

When: Monday, January 11 from 7pm-9pm
Where: Ignite Institute, 37 Atlantic Ave, Erlanger, KY 41018
http://www.nkadd.org/nkadd/459-nky-2021-legislative-forum-to-be-held-january-11-2021