Contact information for House and Senate Leadership. Call leadership in addition to calling your district representative.

House Leadership

David Osborne David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-4334 Work: 502-645-2186

David Meade David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-4334

Steve Rudy Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-8100 ext. 637

Suzanne Miles Suzanne.Miles@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-2217

Chad McCoy Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-2217

SENATE LEADERSHIP

Robert Stivers Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-3120 Work: 606-598-2322

David Givens David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-3120

Damon Thayer Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-2450

Julie RaqueAdams Julie.Adams@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-2450

Mike Wilson Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov LRC: 502-564-2450