If we expect politicians to represent our interests, we have to tell them what we want.

Calling and writing to your legislators makes a difference! Here’s a comprehensive list of the NKY caucus, their recent score, and their email and phone number. Commit to calling once a week, or grab a friend and make a day of it!

Senator Damon Thayer (R-17) 60%, D

Damon.thayer@lrc.ky.gov  / 502-564-2450

Senator Christian McDaniel (R-23) 28%, E 

Chris.mcdaniel@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 615

Senator Wil Schroder (R-24) 91%, A

Wil.schroder@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 624

Senator John Schickel (R-11) 78%, C

John.schickel@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 617

Rep. Kim Banta (R-63) 27%, F

Kim.banta@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 705

Rep. Joseph Fischer (R-68)  31%, F

Joe.fischer@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 742

Rep. Mark Hart (R-78) 15%, F

Mark.hart@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 667

Rep. Adam Koenig (R-69) 44%, F

Adam.koenig@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 689

Rep. Savannah Maddox (R-61) 92%, A

Savannah.maddox@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 640

Rep. Ed Massey (R-66) 25%, F

Ed.massey@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 632

Rep. Kimberly Moser (R-64) 23%, F

Kimberly.moser@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 694

Rep. Phillip Pratt (R-62) 20%, F

Phillip.pratt@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 671

Rep. Rachel Roberts (R-67) 17%, F

Rachel.roberts@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 641

Rep. Sal Santoro (R-60) 38%, F

Sal.santoro@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 691

Rep. Nancy Tate (R-27) 27%, F

Nancy.tate@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 698

Rep. Buddy Wheatley (D-65) 11%, F

Buddy.wheatley@lrc.ky.gov / 502-564-8100 ext. 722